Beraterliste

Die Beraterliste wird immer wieder aktualisiert!

Deutschland ūüá©ūüá™

‚óŹ Baden-W√ľrttemberg

‚Ė™Karina Mack / 74523 Schw√§bisch Hall – Karina_mack@web.de

‚Ė™Heike Wagner / 74847 Obrigheim – Hippologic@t-online.de

‚Ė™Christine Holzhauer / 69190 Walldorf – ch.bogner68@gmx.de

‚Ė™ Iris Irmscher / 71364 Winnenden – i.irmscher@gmx.de

‚Ė™Michaela M√ľller / 74906 Bad Rappenau – michaela@mueller72.de

‚Ė™Ellen Haberfellner / 68723 Plankstadt – ellenhaberfellner@freenet.de

‚ÄĘRonny Baldamus / 79618 Rheinfelden – Ronny.baldamus@web.de

‚óŹ Bayern

‚Ė™Susanne B√ľhnemann / 92224 Amberg – sb207209@AOL.com

‚Ė™B√§rbel Huber / 93413 Cham – huberb@hotmail.de

‚Ė™ Babsi Wolf-Seitz / 90542 Eckental – b-wolf-seitz@t-online.de

‚Ė™ Anita Vogt / 86690 Mertingen – chbefaja@web.de

‚Ė™ Melanie Ortner / 87600 Kaufbeuren – lady-merle@gmx.net

‚Ė™Charlotte Erker-Lindebar / 83278 Traunstein – charlottelindebar@icloud.com

‚Ė™Gut Windrose / 92712 Pleystein – gut.windrose@gmail.com

‚Ė™Martina Kumpf / 93476 Blaibach – kumpf72@web.de

‚Ė™Jennifer Lang / 82438 Eschenlohe – training@hunde-impressionen.de

‚ÄĘChristiane Anzenhofer / 89350 D√ľrrlauingen – Christiane.an@gmx.de

‚óŹ Berlin

‚Ė™Daniela Kr√ľger / 10243 Berlin – mail@danielakrueger.de

‚óŹ Brandenburg

‚Ė™Annette Henning / 03238 Sallgast – annette-henning@gmx.de

‚óŹ Bremen

‚Ė™Claudia Gro√ü / 27749 Delmenhorst- ruebensau01@gmail.com

‚óŹ Hamburg

‚Ė™Monika Mosch / 20255 Hamburg – hello@sighthound-coach.de

‚óŹ Hessen

‚Ė™Jutta Adlon / 64823 Gro√ü-Umstadt – Jutta.adlon@farfromfear.org

‚Ė™Eva Gei√üler / 35440 Linden – Eva.geissler78@gmail.com

‚óŹ Mecklenburg – Vorpommern

‚Ė™Sven Wagner / 18551 Sagard / R√ľgen – info@hamewa.com

‚óŹ Niedersachsen

‚Ė™Carola Hagemeier / 29303 Bergen – carola-hagemeier@web.de

‚Ė™Monika Wiegel / 21357 Barum – wiegel.monika@gmx.de

‚Ė™Svenja Bauer / 30989 Gehrden – Svenja.bauer1993@web.de

‚Ė™Claudia Gro√ü / 27749 Delmenhorst – ruebensau01@gmail.com

‚óŹ Nordrhein – Westfalen

‚Ė™ Eva Holler / 59348 L√ľdinghausen – fortima@yahoo.de

‚Ė™Marina Zgonjanin / 50769 K√∂ln – Wasterno@gmail.com

‚Ė™Simone Lang / 41542 Dormagen – Therapie-Lang@gmx.de

‚Ė™Sylvia Ottlinghaus / 41236 M√∂nchengladbach – sylvia.ottlinghaus@gmail.com

‚Ė™Volker Schlegelmilch / 46147 Oberhausen – v.schlegelmilch@gmx.net

‚Ė™Sabine Heyer / 45964 Gladbeck – sabine.heyer1605@gmx.de

‚Ė™Monika Tietz-Leetink / 52538 Gangelt – philna99@web.de

‚Ė™Marcus Hahn / 48165 M√ľnster – hahn_marcus@gmx.net

‚Ė™Verena Kressmann / 32049 Herford – verenakressmann@gmail.com

‚ÄĘBritta Hill / 58636 Iserlohn – galgo@hi-ll.info

‚óŹ Rheinland – Pfalz

‚Ė™Ruth Benz / 54293 Trier – ruth-benz@web.de

‚Ė™ Karin Tomsicek / 67459 B√∂hl-Iggelheim – langnasen@online.de

‚Ė™Gwen J√§ger / 55411 Main-Bingen – info@hundewerkstatt-bingen.de

‚Ė™Tina Wodicka / 57645 Nister (Westerwald) – tinawodicka@gmx.de

‚Ė™Hille Postler / 67549 Worms – Info@fellkinder.de

‚ÄĘStefanie Cantz Tullmann / 55283 Nierstein – Info@tullmann.de

‚ÄĘClaudia M√ľller-Mein / 54584 J√ľnkerath – cmm@muellermein.de

  • Saarland

‚Ė™Beate Lauer / 66740 Saarlouis – Beatelauer1@web.de

‚Ė™Irene Scherer / 66333 V√∂lklingen – Irenetreib@gmail.com

‚óŹ Sachsen

‚Ė™Katja Hintze / 04821 Brandis – katja-hintze@web.de

‚Ė™Verena Matthes / 04425 Taucha – matthesverena@web.de

‚Ė™Anita Sedran / 02943 Wei√üwasser – info@hundeschule-beratung.de

‚óŹ Sachsen – Anhalt

‚óŹ Schleswig – Holstein

‚Ė™ Annika Br√∂ker / 25348 Gl√ľckstadt – broeker.annika@gmail.com

‚óŹ Th√ľringen

Schweiz

‚Ė™Gerhard Strasser / 8280 Kreuzlingen -gerystrasser@hotmail.com

‚Ė™Lisa Gumpenberger / 8280 Kreuzlingen – li89@gmx.at

√Ėsterreich

‚Ė™Renate Tr√∂stl / 1200 Wien – renate.troestl@gmx.net

Spanien

‚Ė™Natascha Juliane Wedekamp / Andratx (Palma de Mallorca)- n.j.wedekamp@web.de

Frankreich

‚ÄĘRonny Baldamus / 68470 Mollau / Alsace – Ronny.baldamus@web.de

Erstelle deine Website mit WordPress.com
Jetzt starten
%d Bloggern gefällt das: